Spring Semester | January 30 - May 20, 2017

Monday 8 a.m. - Midnight
Tuesday 8 a.m. - Midnight
Wednesday 8 a.m. - Midnight
Thursday 8 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - Midnight

Easter Weekend | April 13-17, 2017

Thursday, April 13 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, April 14 Closed
Saturday, April 15 Closed
Sunday, April 16 Closed
Monday, April 17 8 a.m. - Midnight

Spring Semester Final Exams & Graduation Weekend | May 21-29, 2017

Sunday, May 21 1 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Monday, May 22 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Tuesday, May 23 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Wednesday, May 24 8 a.m. - Midnight
Thursday, May 25 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, May 26 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 27 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 28 Closed
Monday, May 29 Closed

Summer | May 30 - August 25, 2017

Monday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed