January Interim | January 3-23, 2018

Monday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Interim Break | January 25-28, 2018

Thursday, January 25 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, January 26 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 27 Closed
Sunday, January 28 Closed

Spring Semester Regular Library Hours | January 29 - May 19, 2018

Monday 8 a.m. - Midnight
Tuesday 8 a.m. - Midnight
Wednesday 8 a.m. - Midnight
Thursday 8 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - Midnight

Spring Break | March 16-25, 2018

Friday, March 16 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 17 Closed
Sunday, March 18 Closed
Monday, March 19 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 20 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 21 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 22 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, March 23 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 24 Closed
Sunday, March 25 5 p.m. - Midnight

Easter Break | March 29 - April 2, 2018

Thursday, March 29 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, March 30 Closed
Saturday, March 31 Closed
Sunday, April 1 Closed
Monday, April 2 8 a.m. - Midnight

Spring Semester Final Exams & Commencement Weekend | May 20-28, 2018

Sunday, May 20 1 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Monday, May 21 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Tuesday, May 22 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Wednesday, May 23 8 a.m. - Midnight
Thursday, May 24 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, May 25 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 26 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 27 Closed
Monday, May 28 Closed

Summer Library Hours | May 29 - August 26, 2018

Monday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed